4.86/5
Jeffery W. LaMour, DPM, PA -  - Podiatrist

Jeffery W. LaMour, DPM, PA

Podiatrist located in Austin, TX & Pflugerville, TX

14 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Jeffery W. LaMour always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffery LaMour below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Loren M.
Submitted 01/10/18
I made an appointment through the website and got a confirmation email, but there was no record of my appointment when I showed up and I had to wait an hour before I saw the doctor
Joanne K.
Submitted 01/09/18
Very friendly staff and Dr. Jeffery is great!!! He listens and tries to make it better. The wait is not long!
Janet W.
Submitted 01/08/18
I found Dr. LaMour in January, 2018. I am getting relief for the first time since I broke my foot 7 months ago. I am getting relief from the pain and have hope that I will be able to resume my activities soon.
Grant L.
Submitted 12/19/17
I fully recommend this practice for young and old who want solutions to their problems. Talent caring and excellent people skills are the order of the day.
George S.
Submitted 12/19/17
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend Dr. LaMour and his staff.
Lise W.
Submitted 12/15/17
Dr. LaMour is fun, friendly and fast. His approach helped my son overcome his anxiety!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 12/07/17
I have never been to an office with friendlier, more professional, and efficient people. That is true on the phone, at the front desk, and with the other staff including the doctor.
Pat D.
Submitted 12/06/17
Dr. LaMour took care of a blister which had ulcerated. After several months had passed with not the expected result, he performed surgery. Since the surgical site healed, I have had no further problems. Visiting the doctor at his office is a joy. Everyone is professional, pleasant, and so very welcoming.
Carolyn G.
Submitted 11/30/17
My mom has been coming to him for years. Very pleased with all her of services. He is funny, professional and very skilled.
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 11/15/17
Great Doctor and staff, great group of people to go to.
Daniel L.
Submitted 11/13/17
Dr. Lamour and his staff were thorough and patient in explaining my daughter's options for treatment. They are very good at making office visits friendly for kids and responding to questions as well as being flexible if an urgent visit is needed. I recommend Dr. Lamour's practice to anyone in need of a podiatrist.
John H.
Submitted 10/19/17
Friendly staff
Caren B.
Submitted 08/17/17
Great care by caring people and quickly scheduled!
Mostafa B.
Submitted 08/15/17
I would recommend Dr. Jeff for a friend

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please check with your carrier to ensure participation. No matter the carrier, it is always recommended that you refer to your specific plan to confirm network participation status.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location