4.95/5
Jeffery W. LaMour, DPM, PA -  - Podiatrist

Jeffery W. LaMour, DPM, PA

Podiatrist located in Austin, TX & Pflugerville, TX

88 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Jeffery W. LaMour always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffery LaMour below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Nimita H.
Submitted 04/05/18
Everyone has been awesome. Very considerate and understanding.
Chandra H.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. LaMour is awesome. I had horrible plantar fasciitis and he cured me. He is highly recommended!!!
Peggie C.
Submitted 03/12/18
I highly recommend Dr. Jeffery LaMour and his staff for there excellent service.
Everett B.
Submitted 03/07/18
Fantastic Dr. and staff..
Joan C.
Submitted 03/07/18
Thank you for making my foot feel great. Dr. Lamour and his staff are wonderful.
Rose S.
Submitted 03/05/18
Grateful for treatment by Dr. LaMour. Fantastic foot doctor. He has solved my foot aches and pains. Highly recommend him.
Derek K.
Submitted 02/23/18
After 20 plus years of dealing with toenail issues, and numerous rounds of frustrating medications, Dr. LaMours treatment has been nothing short of amazing. Would highly recommended his services.
Adam S.
Submitted 02/14/18
From day one staff were very professional and treated me with the utmost respect. Dr Lamour described in depth, the issue and the resolution. Very satisfied with operation and follow ups that I have recommended multiple family members. 5 star experience!!
Jacob M.
Submitted 02/12/18
Great
Pat M.
Submitted 01/19/18
Staff is very helpful. Michael is in the process of redressing and bandaging the wound. He is very efficient in his work ethic. Thank you for all you do.
Blake V.
Submitted 01/19/18
I’d recommend him to anyone.
Carolyn T.
Submitted 01/19/18
I have been a patient of Dr LaMour for several years. He has helped me tremendously with all my issues. He especially has helped my neuropathy. His staff is the best and I always feel special when I have an appointment. I highly recommend Dr. LaMour.
Robert S.
Submitted 01/19/18
Dr.LaMour took the time to fully explain my condition and corrective actions so I had confidence in the path taken. I have already noticed the improvement.
John F.
Submitted 01/19/18
Great job, the Dr. is very good and easy on me.
Loren M.
Submitted 01/10/18
I made an appointment through the website and got a confirmation email, but there was no record of my appointment when I showed up and I had to wait an hour before I saw the doctor
Joanne K.
Submitted 01/09/18
Very friendly staff and Dr. Jeffery is great!!! He listens and tries to make it better. The wait is not long!
Janet W.
Submitted 01/08/18
I found Dr. LaMour in January, 2018. I am getting relief for the first time since I broke my foot 7 months ago. I am getting relief from the pain and have hope that I will be able to resume my activities soon.
Grant L.
Submitted 12/19/17
I fully recommend this practice for young and old who want solutions to their problems. Talent caring and excellent people skills are the order of the day.
George S.
Submitted 12/19/17
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend Dr. LaMour and his staff.
Lise W.
Submitted 12/15/17
Dr. LaMour is fun, friendly and fast. His approach helped my son overcome his anxiety!

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please check with your carrier to ensure participation. No matter the carrier, it is always recommended that you refer to your specific plan to confirm network participation status.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location