4.96/5
Jeffery W. LaMour, DPM, PA -  - Podiatrist

Jeffery W. LaMour, DPM, PA

Podiatrist located in Austin, TX & Pflugerville, TX

123 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Jeffery W. LaMour always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffery LaMour below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Nichole G.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Jeffery and the staff here are some of the most amazing people alive. They really care about people and helping them. That kind of heart is hard to come by these days. This office is awesome!
Darlene M.
Submitted 08/27/18
Great doc, very positive experience. Healed up fast after a painful ingrown. Highly recommended!
Edwin D.
Submitted 08/24/18
The staff are exceptional and see to my needs. Dr LaMour is a wonderful Dr and conducts himself with a professionalism that is unmatched. His knowledge and bedside manner are awsome.
Nanette P.
Submitted 08/23/18
Loved the laughter and the pleasant visit. Staff and doctor are amazing!
Kristin A.
Submitted 08/22/18
Hickory courteous and effective service!
Shumer M.
Submitted 08/15/18
Excellent knowledge and very caring/compassionate.
Scott H.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. LaMour provided me with the tools I needed to manage a pain point that has persisted throughout my whole life. Thanks!
Diane C.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. LaMour is awesome! I am extremely satisfied & his bedside manner is great along with sense of humor
Betty W.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr La Mour is very through .
Ronald P.
Submitted 07/24/18
Very positive and entirely professional. He has my highest recommendation.
Shirley D.
Submitted 07/23/18
Best doctor ever no nonsense staff is outstanding
Marciel J.
Submitted 07/19/18
The staff is awesome and Dr. LaMour is caring and extremely knowledgeable.
Jimmy W.
Submitted 07/18/18
Everyone in the office is very helpful, great office
Heather C.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr.LaMour and his staff are amazing. They are very professional, caring and honest with their patients. I would recommend him over all the other doctors I have had.
Leticia L.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very pleasant experience always . Office staff helpful & friendly as well !!!
Michelle L.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very informative and considerate help with my foot issues!
Steven A.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr LaMour is very friendly and conscientious to his patients. This is my second visit with him and both times he has answered each and every question that I had before going on to his next patient. Furthermore his office staff is incomparable; Mary and Olivia do everything they can from scheduling the appointment to making the entire experience a most enjoyable one. I will recommend Dr.LaMour and his staff to anyone needing podiatry treatment.
Todd K.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. LaMour has a great personality and I really enjoy his approach to resolving my toe & foot fungus issues. Very comprehensive plan and I’m looking forward to finally resolving my issue under his direction.
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. LaMour and his staff have been super helpful with a difficult sprained ankle. They are working extremely hard to get me back to my normal activities. I highly recommend them for any foot/ankle needs. Grateful!! Thank you!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/16/18
Fantastic office Dr. LaMour and staff are wonderful

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please check with your carrier to ensure participation. No matter the carrier, it is always recommended that you refer to your specific plan to confirm network participation status.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location