4.96/5
Jeffery W. LaMour, DPM, PA -  - Podiatrist

Jeffery W. LaMour, DPM, PA

Podiatrist located in Austin, TX & Pflugerville, TX

119 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Jeffery W. LaMour always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffery LaMour below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Alice N.
Submitted 05/24/19
Quick and informative.
Linda H.
Submitted 05/23/19
Lovely
Hilda M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Fast, attentive and extremely patient all staff
Patrick C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very professional from the front desk to the nurses and the dr himself. Fantastic people and the results from the treatment is fantastic. Will definitely recommend to everyone I know if they have bad feet.
Lyndelle B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Everything went very smoothly. From the office visits through the surgery, all of the Staff and Dr LaMour have been great! I would highly recommend this Dr to family and friends.
Andrew A.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. LaMour and his office staff are amazing! I've always been greeted with a smile when I come into the office. Dr. LaMour has cleared up my nail issues I've dealt with for years with the Laser treatment.
Aracely A.
Submitted 04/23/19
Great office staff very friendly fantastic Doctor!!!
Lisa T.
Submitted 04/22/19
Had ingrown toe nail infected. Had procedure done...no pain!
Cillo N.
Submitted 04/15/19
Painless
Pala Z.
Submitted 03/15/19
Professional approach, repaired my foot problem. Excellent in diagnosing my foot issues. After several visits I’m feel fantastic. Thank you
Gage H.
Submitted 03/08/19
It was great!
Angela S.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. LaMour is just simply amazing. He was able to painlessly remove my ingrown toenail & tend to a plantar wart. Scheduling an appointment was very easy online & the staff followed up with me shortly after. I felt relaxed & trusting in the care I received. I highly recommend this physician!
Yasmin J.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr LaMour made my ingrown toenail removal very comfortable!!
Shanbria O.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Jeff has been very friendly and informative
Cynthia M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. LaMour and his staff are great. Very concerned and helpful.
Suzanne J.
Submitted 02/14/19
When we walk in to a doctor's office, the people we encounter first are the staff; I was greeted warmly and professionally, and I am so grateful. Dr LaMour listened attentively as I described my symptoms and thoroughly discussed his diagnosis with me. I appreciate the level of care I received, and I recommend Dr. LaMour without reservation.
Abel V.
Submitted 02/07/19
I’m in haven land right now
Shannon S.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr LaMour is an amazing doctor. He is caring, extremely knowledgeable and puts you at ease with his fun sense of humor. I had two neuromas removed, one on each foot and had read that results could often be less than perfect. My surgery went smoothly and Dr LaMour and his staff made sure I knew what to expect, and had everything I needed post op to ensure my recovery was as easy and comfortable as possible. The surgery went very well with outstanding results. I am recoerving quickly and plan to be back to my yoga practice and active lifestyle very soon. I have great appreciation for Dr. LaMours ability and experienced surgical hand. The staff at Dr LaMours office are friendly, helpful and attentive. It is obvious that they love their job and are as passionate about the patients as Dr LaMour is.
Maurice S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Jeffery and his staff were very professional and attentive. Great service.
Nakia L.
Submitted 01/25/19
Great. Very informative and professional.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please check with your carrier to ensure participation. No matter the carrier, it is always recommended that you refer to your specific plan to confirm network participation status.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location