4.95/5
Jeffery W. LaMour, DPM, PA -  - Podiatrist

Jeffery W. LaMour, DPM, PA

Podiatrist located in Austin, TX & Pflugerville, TX

84 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Jeffery W. LaMour always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffery LaMour below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Maria C.
Submitted 11/09/18
Great service
James B.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr has great energy, made my son feel welcome and calm with the procedure.
Zachary D.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr LaMour and the staff here are great! I always feel that we are making progress, and Dr LaMour always takes care to listen and help the best he can.
Robert C.
Submitted 10/17/18
Awesome doctor and staff. They make you feel comfortable. Hurts waaaay less than people make it out.
Ralph W.
Submitted 10/17/18
Outstanding and wonderful staff!
Hector M.
Submitted 10/15/18
Unbelievably great way less pain,,, doctor LaMour is great,
Ivan H.
Submitted 10/15/18
Great doc and awesome staff.
David T.
Submitted 10/12/18
Great job. Really helped get my son’s toe all fixed up.
Caitlyn C.
Submitted 10/12/18
Great doctor! Would highly recommend
Daniel B.
Submitted 10/11/18
Great people and diligent service. I would recommend them to anyone who has issues and needs assistance.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 10/10/18
This has been me my best doctors visit in a long time! The gentle reception and attention to the details were a blessing! I felt cared for and treat with respect. Finally some gets it! Thanks!
Michael B.
Submitted 10/10/18
Excellent care and treatment
Jodie B.
Submitted 10/09/18
Love the staff! Dr. Lamour is great!
Diana D.
Submitted 10/05/18
Excellent service and friendly staff!
Margarita N.
Submitted 10/04/18
Very good experience
Jessica A.
Submitted 10/03/18
Best foot doctor in Austin
Kim C.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. LaMour is quick, helpful and direct. Great experience.
Jasmyn Y.
Submitted 09/21/18
The doctor and nurse was great!
Diana D.
Submitted 09/18/18
Great office staff and warm-hearted doctor.
Courtney G.
Submitted 09/12/18
Very professional and informative with my diagnosis and treatment plan.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please check with your carrier to ensure participation. No matter the carrier, it is always recommended that you refer to your specific plan to confirm network participation status.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location