4.96/5
Jeffery W. LaMour, DPM, PA -  - Podiatrist

Jeffery W. LaMour, DPM, PA

Podiatrist located in Austin, TX & Pflugerville, TX

124 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Jeffery W. LaMour always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffery LaMour below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Carol H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Awesome
Nancy L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Friendly and helpful people in all settings. A feeling of confidence and gentle expedience helped me relax.
Zachary C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Excellent experience. Super pleasant staff and doctor.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 06/10/19
Fantastic office
Anthony B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great office, fantastic Doctor
Alice N.
Submitted 05/24/19
Quick and informative.
Linda H.
Submitted 05/23/19
Lovely
Hilda M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Fast, attentive and extremely patient all staff
Patrick C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very professional from the front desk to the nurses and the dr himself. Fantastic people and the results from the treatment is fantastic. Will definitely recommend to everyone I know if they have bad feet.
Lyndelle B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Everything went very smoothly. From the office visits through the surgery, all of the Staff and Dr LaMour have been great! I would highly recommend this Dr to family and friends.
Andrew A.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. LaMour and his office staff are amazing! I've always been greeted with a smile when I come into the office. Dr. LaMour has cleared up my nail issues I've dealt with for years with the Laser treatment.
Aracely A.
Submitted 04/23/19
Great office staff very friendly fantastic Doctor!!!
Lisa T.
Submitted 04/22/19
Had ingrown toe nail infected. Had procedure done...no pain!
Cillo N.
Submitted 04/15/19
Painless
Pala Z.
Submitted 03/15/19
Professional approach, repaired my foot problem. Excellent in diagnosing my foot issues. After several visits I’m feel fantastic. Thank you
Gage H.
Submitted 03/08/19
It was great!
Angela S.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. LaMour is just simply amazing. He was able to painlessly remove my ingrown toenail & tend to a plantar wart. Scheduling an appointment was very easy online & the staff followed up with me shortly after. I felt relaxed & trusting in the care I received. I highly recommend this physician!
Yasmin J.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr LaMour made my ingrown toenail removal very comfortable!!
Shanbria O.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Jeff has been very friendly and informative
Cynthia M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. LaMour and his staff are great. Very concerned and helpful.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please check with your carrier to ensure participation. No matter the carrier, it is always recommended that you refer to your specific plan to confirm network participation status.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location