4.96/5
Jeffery W. LaMour, DPM, PA -  - Podiatrist

Jeffery W. LaMour, DPM, PA

Podiatrist located in Austin, TX & Pflugerville, TX

113 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Jeffery W. LaMour always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffery LaMour below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sarah B.
Submitted 06/04/18
Very great group, happy I found them
James G.
Submitted 06/04/18
I have been seeing Dr LaMour for a second generation now. His bedside manner with my elderly mother was terrific and with my multiple foot maladies he continues to deliver great care with a good attitude which in turn counters my melancholy tendencies.
Betsy Q.
Submitted 05/15/18
Really fixed my plantar fasciitis problem with a local shot with ultra sound guidance, and an excellent temporary foot wrap to support arch. Then moved into an orthotic.
Mary G.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr LaMour quickly diagnosed my painful foot issue. He explained various treatment options. Answered all of my questions fully. He performed a simple yet very effective non-invasive procedure which immediately resolved the problem. I’m pleased to be his patient!
Allison S.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. LaMour was excellent at putting my seven year old son at ease in treating his wart. My son came in very anxious about what would happen during his visit but Dr. Lamour’s easygoing questions, jokes, and friendly interactions got my son smiling while being treated. Dr. LaMour also acknowledged my son’s discomfort and worked with him to back off when needed. Thank you DeR. LaMour,
Nimita H.
Submitted 04/05/18
Everyone has been awesome. Very considerate and understanding.
Chandra H.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. LaMour is awesome. I had horrible plantar fasciitis and he cured me. He is highly recommended!!!
Peggie C.
Submitted 03/12/18
I highly recommend Dr. Jeffery LaMour and his staff for there excellent service.
Everett B.
Submitted 03/07/18
Fantastic Dr. and staff..
Joan C.
Submitted 03/07/18
Thank you for making my foot feel great. Dr. Lamour and his staff are wonderful.
Rose S.
Submitted 03/05/18
Grateful for treatment by Dr. LaMour. Fantastic foot doctor. He has solved my foot aches and pains. Highly recommend him.
Derek K.
Submitted 02/23/18
After 20 plus years of dealing with toenail issues, and numerous rounds of frustrating medications, Dr. LaMours treatment has been nothing short of amazing. Would highly recommended his services.
Adam S.
Submitted 02/14/18
From day one staff were very professional and treated me with the utmost respect. Dr Lamour described in depth, the issue and the resolution. Very satisfied with operation and follow ups that I have recommended multiple family members. 5 star experience!!
Jacob M.
Submitted 02/12/18
Great
Pat M.
Submitted 01/19/18
Staff is very helpful. Michael is in the process of redressing and bandaging the wound. He is very efficient in his work ethic. Thank you for all you do.
Blake V.
Submitted 01/19/18
I’d recommend him to anyone.
Carolyn T.
Submitted 01/19/18
I have been a patient of Dr LaMour for several years. He has helped me tremendously with all my issues. He especially has helped my neuropathy. His staff is the best and I always feel special when I have an appointment. I highly recommend Dr. LaMour.
Robert S.
Submitted 01/19/18
Dr.LaMour took the time to fully explain my condition and corrective actions so I had confidence in the path taken. I have already noticed the improvement.
John F.
Submitted 01/19/18
Great job, the Dr. is very good and easy on me.
Loren M.
Submitted 01/10/18
I made an appointment through the website and got a confirmation email, but there was no record of my appointment when I showed up and I had to wait an hour before I saw the doctor

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please check with your carrier to ensure participation. No matter the carrier, it is always recommended that you refer to your specific plan to confirm network participation status.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location